Collection: Shiloh Springs Raunchy Romps Mini Series

A series of short and spicy one-sitting reads based in the town of Shiloh Springs where the Broken Boys, What if it's Right?, and Hunters & Co. are based.

Reading order-
Library Lovers 
Lakeside Lovers (coming August 2023) 
Late-Night Lovers (coming September 2023) 
Laboratory Lovers (coming October 2023)